Kid Art 1

I found a bunch of art from when I was a kid.  Here’s the first batch, some of the earliest stuff I can find.

Ninjas and Catapults, obviously!

Marvel characters.  I was always a lazy kid and refused to draw Spider-Man in his red and blue suit because all the web work was too time consuming!

Even as a kid I knew that Dr. Doom ruled!  Check out those fang buck teeth I gave him!

Here you can see that Dr. Doom OBVIOUSLY has a lake/moat dragon!  Also (barely) erased was a character with a skull mask (sometimes I drew The Punisher with one cause I thought “his human face is boring”) and a Ninja Turtle!

More to come at a later date!

Leave a Reply

