MOVEMBER!

I realize that it’s been WWWAAAAYYYYY too long since I last updated the blog, but I’ve been pretty damned busy!  A lot of exciting things going on and I’ll post about them as soon as I can.

In the mean time I’d like to put it out there that I’m growing a mustache for Movember, much to the dismay of my girlfriend and many of the people with whom I have daily/frequent interaction.  But it’s for a great cause and I really do enjoy creeping out my friends.  Anyhow, here is my MOSPACE if you feel so inclined to donate.  Any amount helps.  Thanks.

In the meantime enjoy these amazing Movember videos!!

Advice from Nick Offerman.

“It gets fuller” with Nick Offerman.

“If” by Rudyard Kipling Mustache Montage.

Enjoy and thanks!

Leave a Reply

